Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding our services, you can contact us by phone or by filling out this form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Hope to hear from you soon.  (Please, no solicitations.)

Address:
Occasions Catering & Special Events
1615 State Ave. NE
Olympia, WA 98506
 
Phone: (360) 943-9494
Fax: (360) 943-9393
General Email Inquiries: occasions@occasions-catering.com
 
WEDDING SPECIALISTS
Karla Curry: karla.c@occasions-catering.com
Victoria Bryant: victoria.b@occasions-catering.com 
Bethany Schoessler: bethany.s@occasions-catering.com
 
CORPORATE SPECIALIST
 Crystal Hoang: crystal.l@occasions-catering.com
 
MARKETING SPECIALIST
Alisha Zierden: alisha.z@occasions-catering.com